MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

 

A

Achilles, Elayne - Music

Email: elayne.achilles@asu.edu

 

Amrein, Sharon L. (Mrs.) - Music

Email: sharon.amrein@cox.net

 

Andeen, Anne (Mrs. Richard) - Patron

Email: anandn@cox.net

 

Andeen, Richard E. (Dr.) - Patron

Email: dkandn@cox.net


B

Barry, Rebecca E. (Dr.) - Music, Literature, Drama

Email: rebecca.barry@asu.edu

 

Biel, Karen A. - patron

Email: karen38biel@aol.com

 

BORLAND, MARY - ART, PATRON

Email: mary.borland@gmail.com

brandt, helen - literature

Email: hbrbpoetry@aol.com

Brewster, Arlyn (Mrs. Rex) - Music

Email: ambrewster@aol.com


C

COCHRAN, SARAH - ART

Email: info@ScottsdaleArts.org

Cohen, fran -  m of m dance

Email: franecohen@aol.com

 

Crosby, Bonnie (Mrs. Stephen) - Dance

Email: bonniesc1940@mac.com

 

Crosby, Stephen (Mr.) - music, patron

Email: crosbysr1@gmail.com


D

Donaldson, Patricia (Mrs. Frank) - patron

Email: PMJRD1621@aol.com

 

Dutton, Allen A. (Mr.) - M of M art

Email: maedutton@commspeed.net

 

Duyck, Kathleen M. (Mrs. Robert) - drama, literature

Email: kathymduyck@gmail.com


E

Ernst, Susan Weil - music, musical theatre, art

Email: weilernst@gmail.com

 

Ernst, Timothy - Music, Musical Theatre, Art

Email: weilernst@gmail.com

 

Eynon, Carolyn S. (Mr. Dennis) - Music, Musical Theater, patron

Email: carolyndirector@gmail.com


F

Farber, Ellen (Mrs. Henry) - art

Email: efarberphoenix@gmail.com

 

Farrington-Lorch, Mary K. (Martin Lorch)  -  Patron, Dance, Music, Musical TheatRE

Email: cedlex@gmail.com

 

Fisher, Frances E. - Patron

Email: wgfisher@cox.net

 

Fisher, Gail (Mrs. Mel Kessler) - literature

Email: gbfisher@cox.net

 

Folks, Carolyn (Ms.) - music

Email: cfolks@cox.net

 

 


G

Gale, Anne (Mrs. Thomas) - art, dance, music, literature, drama

Email: annehgale@gmail.com

 

Garas, Elizabeth (Mrs. Anthony) - music

Email: agaras@cox.net

 

Gaynor, Dorothy (Mrs. Steve) - art, music

Email: dorothygaynor@cox.net

 

Gerking, Louisa (Mrs. Shelby) - patron

 

Goldstein, Edwin (Dr.) - patron

Email: EFGold3@cox.net

 

Goldstein, Fran (Mrs. Edwin) - patron

Email: EFGold3@cox.net

 

Gray, Jessie Benton Evans (Mrs. Don) - Art

Email: grayevans@msn.com


H

Havens, Pamela (dr.) - patron

Email: perryhavens@cox.net

 

Higgins, Andrea Jill - music

Email: shir88@aol.com

 

Hughes, Betty Barber (Mrs. Erville) - patron

Email: jerrelvanier@yahoo.com


J

JOHNSON, ELEANOR (MRS. GRAHAM) -  MUSIC

Email: emiphoenix@gmail.com

Jones, Thomas W. (Mr.) - Music

Email: thoswjones44@gmail.com


K

Katzenbach, Michelle (Mr. Brett) - dance, drama, music

Email: michelle.katzenbach@gmail.com

 

Kennedy, Alan R. (Mr.) - music

Email: alan@arkennedy.com

 

Kennedy, Claudia (Mrs. Alan R.) - music

Email: chksing@cox.net

 

Kliewer-Britton, Darleen (Mrs.) - music

Email: dkbritton@cox.net

 

Knecht, Dieter, A. (Dr.) - art, music

Email: knechtd@aol.com

KNECHT, PEGGY (DR.) - ART

Email: makkpeggy@aol.com


L

 

 

 

 

Lee, Paul S. (Mr.) - art, drama, music, literature, musical theatre

Email: PLee@saintbarnabas.org

 

Leffler, Kathy A. (Mrs. Albert) - Literature

Email: wtgo@cox.net

 

Lincoln, David (Mr.) - Art, literature, Patron

Email: dlincolnaz@hotmail.com

 

Lincoln-Smith, Dorothy (Dr.) - art, music

Email: dlincolnsmith@cox.net


M

Mather, Patrick (Mr.) - patron

Email: padojc@aol.com

 

Mather, Dorothy - patron

Email: padojc@aol.com

 

Meir, Baruch (Dr.) - music

Email: baruch.meir@asu.edu

MEISSINGER, ELLEN MURRAY (Mrs. LONNIE) -  ART

Email: e.murray@asu.edu

 

Melikian, Emma (Mrs. Gregory) - art, music

Email: emmaomelikian@cox.net

Murphy, Kathryn (Mrs. Kevin) - music

Email: murphykm@cox.net


P

perciballi, amy -  patron

Email: singerruns@aol.com

 


R

Rausch, Marlene L. - music

Email: mrausch7@cox.net

rhodes, jewel parker - m of m literature

Email:

Russ, Daniel S. (Mr.) - music, musical theater

Email: Dan.Russ2010@gmail.com


S

Saar, David (Mr.) - m of m drama

Email: Dsaar@childsplayaz.org

 

Siehl, David G. (Dr.) - patron

Email: dsiehl@cox.net

 

Siehl, Lee (Mrs. David G) - patron

Email: dsiehl@cox.net

 

Silverman, Susie (Mrs. Richard) - dance

Email: suzerina@aol.com

 

Spencer, Patricia (Mrs. William) - Music*

stephens, mary lou -  drama

Email: mstephens@phoenixtheatre.com

 

Sutton Campbell, Alicia - Art, patron  

Email: asutton@freeartsaz.org  

 
Swartz, Beth Ames
(Mr. John) - Art       

Email: baswartz@cox.net        

 


T

Talley, Mae Sue (Honorable) - literature, patron*

 

Tevis, Joy (Ms.) - patron

Email: tevis@smarthealth.com

 

Traverse, Lynne - music, musical theater

Email: ltraverse@bryancave.com

 

Traverse, Steve (Mr.) - music

Email: traverse101@cox.net

 

 


V

Van Sittert, Barbara (Dr.) - art

Email: bvsphoenix@gmail.com

 

Vanier, Jerry Lynn (Mrs. Jay D.) - art

Email: jerrelvanier@yahoo.com


W

wall, carey (dr.) - art, literature

Email: wall@mail.sdsu.edu

Welty, Christy (Ms.) - music

Email: christy.welty@gmail.com

 

White, Anne (Dr.) - patron

Email: annecwhite@cox.net

 

Wick, Barbara (Mrs. Henry C. III) - art, literature

Email: nycaaz@aol.com

 

Wolf, Judith (Mrs.) - art, literature, music

Email: JWolf@extremezone.com


Z

Zachery, Edward M. - music, patron

Email: edzachary3@gmail.com

 

* Lifetime Members